Starfsmenn

2018 - 2019

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alberta Guðrún Haraldsdóttir Skólaliði berta@laekjarskoli.is
Anna Jóna Guðmundsdóttir Námsráðgjafi annajona@laekjarskoli.is
Ari Magnús Þorgeirsson Stundakennari/Aðstoðarferkefnastjóri Tómstundamiðstöðvar arimagnus@hafnarfjordur.is
Arna Björný Arnardóttir Skólastjóri arna@laekjarskoli.is
Arndís Harpa Einarsdóttir Kennari arndisharpa@laekjarskoli.is
Arnheiður Helgadóttir Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu ah@laekjarskoli.is
Arnþór Ragnarsson Íþróttakennari arnthor@laekjarskoli.is
Auður Haraldsdóttir Danskennari audurdans@simnet.is
Ágústa Ruth Ahrens Georgsdóttir Kennari, sérdeild agusta@laekjarskoli.is
Árni Freyr Guðnason Kennari arnifreyr@laekjarskoli.is
Ásbjörn Friðriksson Umsjónarkennari 9. ÁF asi@laekjarskoli.is
Bergdís Guðnadóttir Kennari bergdis@laekjarskoli.is
Berglind Finnbogadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi beggafi@laekjarskoli.is
Berglind Petra Gunnarsdóttir Skólaliði/frístundaliði berglindg@laekjarskoli.is
Birgir Þór Halldórsson Stuðningsfulltrúi birgir@laekjarskoli.is
Bjarni Guðjónsson Umsjónarmaður fasteignar bjarnigu@hafnarfjordur.is
Björg Hjörleifsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjorghj@laekjarskoli.is
Björg Jóhannsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 4. BJ bjorgj@laekjarskoli.is
Björn Vilhjálmsson Deildarstjóri Fjölgreinadeildar bjornv@laekjarskoli.is
Brynja Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi brynja@laekjarskoli.is
 Darri Tryggvason  Vitinn  
Drífa Sigurjónsdóttir Deildarstjóri 1. - 4. bekkja drifa@laekjarskoli.is
Einar Örn Daníelsson Umsjónarkennari 9. EÖD eod@laekjarskoli.is
Elín Guðmundsdóttir Myndmenntakennari elin@laekjarskoli.is
Elísa Ösp Valgeirsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri elisa@laekjarskoli.is
Elísabet Þórarinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 3. EÞ elisabet@laekjarskoli.is
Elva Ruth Kristjánsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 10. ERK elvaruth@laekjarskoli.is
Erna Þórey Jónasdóttir Umsjónarkennari 2. EJ erna@laekjarskoli.is
Esther Eygló Ingibergsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi estherin@laekjarskoli.is
Eva Björk Bragadóttir Sundkennari eva@laekjarskoli.is
Eva Hulda Emilsdóttir Textílkennari evah@laekjarskoli.is
Fjóla Björg Þorgeirsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi fjolabjorg@laekjarskoli.is
Guðbjörg Þórarinsdóttir Kennari, Móttökudeild gudbjorg@laekjarskoli.is
Guðlaug Sveinsdóttir Heimilisfræðikennari gudlaug@laekjarskoli.is
Guðný Birna Rosenkjær Bókasafns- og upplýsingafræðingur gbr@laekjarskoli.is
Guðríður Rail Umsjónarkennari 9. GR gudridur@laekjarskoli.is
 Guðrún Valgerður Bjarnadóttir  Frístundaliði/Vitinn  
Guðrún Guðnadóttir Kennari, Fjölgreinadeild gudgud@laekjarskoli.is
Guðrún Sigríður Kristinsdóttir Kennari, sérdeild gunnask@laekjarskoli.is
Gwendolyn Reyes Castillon Stuðningsfulltrúi/frístundaliði gwen@laekjarskoli.is
Ha Hoang Lam Skólaliði/frístundaliði haho@laekjarskoli.is
Ha Minh Thi Vu Skólaliði/frístundaliði haminh@laekjarskoli.is
Hafsteinn Kúld Pétursson Tölvuumsjón hafsteinn@laekjarskoli.is
 Haraldur Óli Haraldsson  Vitinn  
Harpa Lind Sævarsdóttir Starfsmaður í íþróttahúsi harpa@laekjarskoli.is
Heiða Björk Helgadóttir  Frístundaliði  
Heiða Ósk Stefánsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 6. HÓS heida@laekjarskoli.is
Helena Guðmundsdóttir Skólaliði/frístundaliði helena@laekjarskoli.is
Helga Björg Jóhannsdóttir Frístundaliði helgab@laekjarskoli.is
Helgi Sigurður Karlsson Deildarstjóri UT helgi@laekjarskoli.is
Hera Rán Hallgrímsdóttir Frístundaliði/Vitinn hera@laekjarskoli.is
Hildur Kristjánsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 1. HK hildurk@laekjarskoli.is
Hjördís Gígja Brandsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hjordisg@laekjarskoli.is
Hólmfríður Björg Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 5. HBJ holmfridur@laekjarskoli.is
Hrund Scheving Sigurðardóttir Deildarstjóri Tómstundamiðstöðvar Lækjarskóla hrund@laekjarskoli.is
Hulda Helgadóttir Ritari hulda@laekjarskoli.is
Hulda Ólafsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 2. HÓ huldao@laekjarskoli.is
Inga Elínborg Bergþórsdóttir Kennari, sérdeild ingabe@laekjarskoli.is
Inga Huld Guðmannsdóttir Kennari Móttökudeild ingahuld@laekjarskoli.is
Inga Lilja Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 5. ILJ ingalilja@laekjarskoli.is
Ingibjörg Einarsdóttir Sérkennari ingein@laekjarskoli.is
J. Katrín Danivalsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 6. KD katrindan@laekjarskoli.is
Janet Lilian Cedillo Tenorio Skólaliði
Jóhanna Þórunn Egilsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 4. JÞE hanna@laekjarskoli.is
Jón Eggert Húnfjörð Bjarnason Umsjónarkennari 7. JE jone@laekjarskoli.is
Katrín Ingibergsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi katrinin@laekjarskoli.is
Klara Hödd Ásgrímsdóttir Frístundaliði klara@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Björk Ingimarsdóttir Aðstoðarverkefnastjóri Lækjarsels/Vitinn kristinbjork@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Jónsd. Smíðakennari kristin@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Jónsdóttir Sérkennari stina@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín María Indriðadóttir Kennari, Fjölgreinadeild krima@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Ragnarsdóttir Kennari kristinr@laekjarskoli.is
Lilja María Finnbogadóttir Kennari, sérdeild lilja@laekjarskoli.is
Líney Björk Ívarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 7. LÍ lineyb@laekjarskoli.is
Margrét Kjartansdóttir Hjúkrunarfæðingur margret.kjartansdottir@heilsugaeslan.is
Margrét Ósk Gunnarsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi margreto@laekjarskoli.is
Margrét S. Þórisdóttir Umsjónarkennari 10. MÞ margret@laekjarskoli.is
Ólafía Linberg Jensdóttir Tónmenntakennari olafia@laekjarskoli.is
Ólafur Árni Traustason Kennari oli@laekjarskoli.is
Ólöf Rist Kennari, Móttökudeild olof@laekjarskoli.is
Ragnheiður Eggertsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 8. ER ragnheidur@laekjarskoli.is
Ragnhildur Einarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 5.-10 bekkja ragnhildur@laekjarskoli.is
Rannveig Jónsdóttir Myndmenntakennari rannveig@laekjarskoli.is
Rebekka Rut Lárusdóttir Sálfræðingur rebekkar@hafnarfjordur.is
Rubesita Bejec Carticiano Skólaliði/frístundaliði ruby@laekjarskoli.is
Sigríður Valdimarsdóttir Kennari sigga@laekjarskoli.is
Sigrún Birgisdóttir Umsjónarkennari 3. SB sigrunbi@laekjarskoli.is
Sigrún Birna Björnsdóttir Skólaliði birna@laekjarskoli.is
Sigrún Hafsteinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 6. SH sigrunh@laekjarskoli.is
Sigrún Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi runajons@laekjarskoli.is
Sigurjón Friðbjörn Björnsson Íþróttakennari sigurfb@laekjarskoli.is
Sigurjón G Davíðsson Starfsmaður í íþróttahúsi sigurjon@laekjarskoli.is
Sólborg Hulda Þórðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi solborgtho@laekjarskoli.is
Sólrún Helgadóttir Skrifstofustjóri solrun@laekjarskoli.is
Tanja Rut Hermansen Umsjónarkennari 4. TRH tanja@laekjarskoli.is
Tinna Ósk Þorvaldsdóttir Kennari tinna@laekjarskoli.is
 Úlfar Viktorsson  Vitinn  
Valdís Ólöf Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 1. VJ valjon@laekjarskoli.is
 Vigdís Helga Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi/frístundaliði  
Viggó Davíð Briem Íþróttakennari viggo@laekjarskoli.is
Víðir Reynisson Skólaliði vidirr@laekjarskoli.is
Þórarinn Böðvar Þórarinsson Umsjónarkennari 8. ÞÞ toti@laekjarskoli.is
Þórdís Helga Sveinsdóttir Kennari, Móttökudeild thordish@laekjarskoli.is

Lækjarskóli | Sólvangsvegi 4, 220 Hafnarfjörður
Sími: 555-0585 | Netfang: skoli@laekjarskoli.is