Starfsmenn

2019 - 2020

Nafn

Starfsheiti Netfang
Alberta Guðrún Haraldsdóttir Skólaliði berta@laekjarskoli.is
Anna Jóna Guðmundsdóttir Námsráðgjafi annajona@laekjarskoli.is
Anna María Torfadóttir Umsjón 7. AMT annamt@laekjarskoli.is
Anton Haraldsson
Vitinn anton@laekjarskoli.is
Arna Björný Arnardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri arna@laekjarskoli.is
Arnþór Ragnarsson Íþróttir arnthor@laekjarskoli.is
Auður Haraldsdóttir Dans audurdans@simnet.is
Ásbjörn Friðriksson Umsjón 10. ÁF asi@laekjarskoli.is
Ástríður Kristín Bjarnadóttir Umsjón 6. ÁB astridur@laekjarskoli.is
Bergdís Guðnadóttir
Sérdeild
 bergdis@laekjarskoli.is
Berglind A. Guðjónsdóttir Sérkennsla berglind@laekjarskoli.is
Berglind Finnbogadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi beggafi@laekjarskoli.is
Birgir Örn Birgisson
Sérkennsla  bob@laekjarskoli.is
Birgir Þór Halldórsson Stuðningsfulltrúi birgir@laekjarskoli.is
 Birgitta Ösp Birkisdóttir

Aðstoðarverkefnastjóri Tómstundamiðstöðvar

birgittab@laekjarskoli.is
Bjarni Guðjónsson Umsjónarmaður fasteignar bjarnigu@hafnarfjordur.is
Björg Hjörleifsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjorghj@laekjarskoli.is
Bríet Eva Sigurðardóttir
 Frístundaliði briet@laekjarskoli.is
Brynja Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi brynja@laekjarskoli.is
Draumey Aradóttir Sérkennari draumey@laekjarskoli.is
Drífa Sigurjónsdóttir Deildarstjóri 1.-5. bekkja drifa@laekjarskoli.is
Einar Örn Daníelsson Umsjón 10. EÖD eod@laekjarskoli.is
Elín Anna Baldursdóttir Sálfræðingur elinanna@hafnarfjordur.is
Elín Guðmundsdóttir Myndmennt elin@laekjarskoli.is
Elísabet Þórarinsdóttir Umsjón 4. EÞ elisabet@laekjarskoli.is
Erna Þórey Jónasdóttir Umsjón 3. EJ erna@laekjarskoli.is
Ernir Þór Valsson Frístundaliði ernir@laekjarskoli.is
Eva Björk Bragadóttir Sund eva@laekjarskoli.is
Eva Hulda Emilsdóttir Textílmennt evah@laekjarskoli.is
Fannar Örn Haraldsson Frístundaliði fannar@laekjarskoli.is
Fjóla Björg Þorgeirsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi fjolabjorg@laekjarskoli.is
Dögg Gunnarsdóttir Skólastjóri dogg@laekjarskoli.is
Freyja Andersen
 Stuðningsfulltrúi / frístundaliði
freyja@laekjarskoli.is
Guðbjörg Þórarinsdóttir Sérkennsla gudbjorg@laekjarskoli.is
Guðlaug Sveinsdóttir Heimilisfræði gudlaug@laekjarskoli.is
Guðný Birna Rosenkjær Bókasafn gbr@laekjarskoli.is
Guðríður Rail Umsjón 10. GR gudridur@laekjarskoli.is
Guðrún Valgerður Bjarnadóttir Félagsmiðstöð gudrunv@laekjarskoli.is
Gwendolyn Reyes Castillon Stuðningsfulltrúi / frístundaliði gwen@laekjarskoli.is
Ha Hoang Lam Skólaliði / frístundaliði haho@laekjarskoli.is
Ha Minh Thi Vu Skólaliði / frístundaliði haminh@laekjarskoli.is
Hafsteinn Kúld Pétursson Tölvuumsjón hafsteinn@laekjarskoli.is
Harpa Lind Sævarsdóttir

Skólaliði / frístundaliði

harpa@laekjarskoli.is
Heiða Ósk Stefánsdóttir Umsjón 5. HÓS heida@laekjarskoli.is
Helena Guðmundsdóttir Skólaliði helena@laekjarskoli.is
Helga Björg Jóhannsdóttir Frístundaliði helgab@laekjarskoli.is
Helgi Sigurður Karlsson Deildarstjóri UT helgi@laekjarskoli.is
Hildur Kristjánsdóttir Umsjón 2. HK hildurk@laekjarskoli.is
Hjördís Gígja Brandsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hjordisg@laekjarskoli.is
Hólmfríður Björg Jónsdóttir Sérkennsla holmfridur@laekjarskoli.is
Hulda Björnsdóttir Umsjón 1. HB huldab@laekjarskoli.is
Hulda Helgadóttir Ritari hulda@laekjarskoli.is
Hulda Ólafsdóttir Umsjón 3. HÓ huldao@laekjarskoli.is
Hörður Alexander Eggertsson Tónmennt hordur@laekjarskoli.is
Inga Elínborg Bergþórsdóttir Sérdeild ingabe@laekjarskoli.is
Inga Huld Guðmannsdóttir Sérkennsla ingahuld@laekjarskoli.is
Inga Lára Ísleifsdóttir
Skólaliði
ingalara@laekjarskoli.is
Inga Lilja Jónsdóttir Umsjón 6. ILJ ingalilja@laekjarskoli.is
Ingibjörg Einarsdóttir Sérkennsla ingein@laekjarskoli.is
J. Katrín Danivalsdóttir Sérkennsla katrindan@laekjarskoli.is
Jóhanna Þórunn Egilsdóttir Umsjón 1. JÞE hanna@laekjarskoli.is
Jón Eggert Húnfjörð Bjarnason Umsjón 7. JE jone@laekjarskoli.is
Jón Brynjar Kjartansson  Frístundaliði jonb@laekjarskoli.is
Kamilla Kristín Auðunsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi / frístundaliði
kamilla@laekjarskoli.is
Katrín Ingibergsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi katrinin@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Björk Ingimarsdóttir
 Vitinn kristinbjork@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Jónsdóttir Smíði kristin@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Jónsdóttir Sérkennsla stina@laekjarskoli.is
Kristín Ragnarsdóttir Náttúrufræði, kynjafræði kristinr@laekjarskoli.is
Lilja María Finnbogadóttir Sérdeild lilja@laekjarskoli.is
Líney Björk Ívarsdóttir Umsjón 5. LBÍ lineyb@laekjarskoli.is
Margrét Ósk Gunnarsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi margreto@laekjarskoli.is
Margrét S. Þórisdóttir Umsjón 8. MÞ margret@laekjarskoli.is
María Björk Sigurpálsdóttir Umsjón 8. MS maria@laekjarskoli.is
Máni Mar Steinbjörnsson
Starfsmaður í íþróttahúsi
mani@laekjarskoli.is
Nanna Rakel Ólafsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur laekjarskoli@heilsugaeslan.is
Oddgerður Oddgeirsdóttir Sund
oddgerdur@laekjarskoli.is
Ólafur Árni Traustason Stærðfræði oli@laekjarskoli.is
Ólöf Rist Umsjón 9. ÓR olof@laekjarskoli.is
Ragnhildur Einarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 6.-10 bekkja ragnhildur@laekjarskoli.is
Rannveig Jónsdóttir Myndmennt / sérkennsla rannveig@laekjarskoli.is
Rubesita Bejec Carticiano Skólaliði/frístundaliði ruby@laekjarskoli.is
Salóme Sigurmonsdóttir Frístundaliði salome@laekjarskoli.is
Sigmar Ingi Sigurgeirsson Deildarstjóri Frístundar sigmaringi@hafnarfjordur.is
Sigríður Dögg Þórðardóttir
Starfsmaður í íþróttahúsi
sigridogg@laekjarskoli.is
Sigríður Valdimarsdóttir Sérkennsla sigga@laekjarskoli.is
Sigrún Birgisdóttir Umsjón 4. SB sigrunbi@laekjarskoli.is
Sigrún Birna Björnsdóttir Skólaliði birna@laekjarskoli.is
Sigrún Hafsteinsdóttir Umsjón 5. SH sigrunh@laekjarskoli.is
Sigurjón Friðbjörn Björnsson Íþróttir sigurfb@laekjarskoli.is
Sólborg Hulda Þórðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi solborgtho@laekjarskoli.is
Sólrún Helgadóttir Skrifstofustjóri solrun@laekjarskoli.is
Tinna Ósk Þorvaldsdóttir Tölvur tinna@laekjarskoli.is
Valdís Ólöf Jónsdóttir Umsjón 2. VJ valjon@laekjarskoli.is
Vigdís Helga Jónsdóttir Frístundaliði vigdis@laekjarskoli.is
Viggó Davíð Briem Íþróttir viggo@laekjarskoli.is
Þórarinn Böðvar Þórarinsson Umsjón 9. ÞÞ toti@laekjarskoli.is
Þórdís Helga Sveinsdóttir Sérkennsla thordish@laekjarskoli.is
Þórunn Erla Stefánsdóttir Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu thorunnerla@laekjarskoli.is

Lækjarskóli | Sólvangsvegi 4, 220 Hafnarfjörður
Sími: 555-0585 | Netfang: skoli@laekjarskoli.is